Vote Hunting

Remember Borat? The movie about the factious Kazakh journalist travelling in America? Well. I personally remember a short sketch that was censored in the movie (probably because they didn’t obtain the authorization) and that flashed into my mind when I saw the pictures of Sarah Palin, running for Us vice-presidency with McCain, published in the American magazine Newsweek. It is not my intention to create false link between her and the ideas of the man talking with Borat in the sketch. But when I saw her sitting in her studio in Alaska, comfortably in a couch covered by the skin and head of a bear, I was strongly hit by the image of BORAT HUNTING. I invite you to watch the sketch and tell me if you find any will to vote her!!!


Lascia un commento

